Register Today!


The 2022 agenda has been announced!

Meet the speakers from Mars, Nestle, Dell Technologies, American Forest & Paper Association, Pixelle, Foodservice Packaging Institute, Sustainable Fiber Technologies, Solenis, LLC, Eastman, Domtar, FiberLean Technologies, Kuraray Co., Ltd., Novolex, and more!

Abhijit Bhattacharya - Nestle

Abhijit Bhattacharya

Senior Paper Packaging Specialist at Nestle
Chiara Pandhi - Mars

Chiara Pandhi

Leader, Global Trade & Government Affairs Americas at Mars
Jim Fogg - Solenis, LLC

Jim Fogg

NA Bus Dev Mgr - Barriers and Coatings at Solenis, LLC
Paige Goff - Domtar

Paige Goff

Vice President of Sustainability and Communications at Domtar
Tom Larson - FiberLean Technologies Ltd

Tom Larson

Head of Business Development, Paper & Board at FiberLean Technologies Ltd
Ron Horner - Novolex

Ron Horner

Chief Procurement Officer, Corporate Purchasing at Novolex
Bill Rojack - Midland

Bill Rojack

VP at Midland
Lori Gobris - Michelman

Lori Gobris

Global Marketing Manager, Circular Economy at Michelman
Michael Schatzschneider - Creapaper

Michael Schatzschneider

CFO at Creapaper
Terry Webber - American Forest & Paper Association

Terry Webber

Vice President, Industry Affairs at American Forest & Paper Association
Michael Gorges - Zume

Michael Gorges

Director Enterprise Solutions at Zume
Carol Patterson - Foodservice Packaging Institute

Carol Patterson

Vice President, Government Relations at Foodservice Packaging Institute
Lisa Stephens - TAPPI

Lisa Stephens

Division Manager, Pulp & Paper and Nanotechnology at TAPPI
Scott Hyland - Ingredion

Scott Hyland

Applications Development Manager at Ingredion
Bob Hu - Eastman

Bob Hu

Senior Application Research Scientist at Eastman
Graham Moore - Smithers

Graham Moore

Strategic Consultant at Smithers
Marc F Foulger - Valmet

Marc F Foulger

Technology Manager, Microfibrillated Cellulose at Valmet
Scott McNutt - Nextep Partners LLC

Scott McNutt

Consultant at Nextep Partners LLC
Tom Carne - Kemira

Tom Carne

Manager, Business Development, Barriers at Kemira
Diana Lloyd-Jones - Compost Manufacturing Alliance

Diana Lloyd-Jones

Account Manager at Compost Manufacturing Alliance
Adam Bushong - Dell Technologies

Adam Bushong

Sustainable Packaging at Dell Technologies
Yuta Taoka - Kuraray Co., Ltd.

Yuta Taoka

Manager, Poval R&D Department at Kuraray Co., Ltd.
Lon Pschigoda - WMU Paper Pilots Plants

Lon Pschigoda

General Manager at WMU Paper Pilots Plants
David Magda - Pixelle

David Magda

Director, Product Innovation at Pixelle
Larry Hutchinson - Solenis

Larry Hutchinson

Global Market Development Manager – Food Packaging at Solenis
Kenneth Lin - International Paper

Kenneth Lin

Senior Regional Manager, Government Relations at International Paper
Teal Edelen - US Endowment Fund

Teal Edelen

Program Officer at US Endowment Fund
Mark Lewis - Sustainable Fiber Technologies

Mark Lewis

President/CEO at Sustainable Fiber Technologies
Rachel Lincoln - PrAna

Rachel Lincoln

Sustainability Business Strategist at PrAna
Alex Thomas - Compost Manufacturing Alliance

Alex Thomas

Special Projects Lead and University of Wisconsin (Stevens Point) Fellow at Compost Manufacturing Alliance